Tracing via Photshop

Tracing via Photshop

Having seen this bike (BMW S1000RR) in person, I must say that it is one of the most beautiful pieces of machinery I have ever seen. The gills and all-round aquatic styling is just brilliant – and not entirely symmetrical.

Since I am still utterly in love with its looks, I plan on using this, and perhaps some other drool-worthy motorcycles as Adobe initiation projects. This one was made entirely using the brush tool and my new Monoprice tablet – traced almost verbatim from a promotional photo. It’s far from perfect, yet I can’t help but enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

